Contact Us-Recci

Contact Us



Head Office In China


Maxco (China) Marketing Center

Tel:          +86-755-82773499

Fax:         +86-755-82774599







Foreign trade business consulting


North & South America: Chuck

Tel:          +86-755-82773499              

Mob:       +86-135 1016 2304

QQ:          1440791009

Email:      chuck@maxcotech.com 



East Europe & West Asia: Dara           

Tel:          +86-755-82773499             

Mob:       +86-159 8948 2677

QQ:          1437945149

Email:       dara@maxcotech.com



Est Asia & Africa: Kast 

Tel:         +86-755-82773499                

Mob:      +86-138 5007 2784

QQ:         1970784013

Email:      kast@maxcotech.com 

West Europe & Oceania: James

Tel:          +86-755-82773499              

Mob:       +86-159 8989 5170

QQ:          3379235334  

Email:      james@maxcotech.com  



Oceania & Middle East: Amanda

Tel:          +86-755-82773499             

Mob:       +86-137 2013 2812

QQ:          492318912

Email:       amanda@maxcotech.com






Website:         www.maxcotech.com

Hr:                   Hr@maxcotech.com

Sales:              Sales@maxcotech.com

Marketing:     Marketing@maxcotech.com

Add:                2/F, 1 Building, Dezhong Industrial Park , Wuhe Avenue Longgang District, Shenzhen, China












HONGKONG CHINA

Maxco (HongKong) Holdings Co.,Limited 


Tel:          +852-6956 7411

Fax:          +852-3645 4832

Add :        Flat C 23/F Lucky Plaza 315-321 Lockhart RD WanChai HongKong











SHENZHEN CHINA

ShenZhen Maxco Technology Co.,Ltd.


Hotline:     400-777-5995

QQ:            1546194060

Add:           2/F, 1 Building, Dezhong Industrial Park , Wuhe Avenue Longgang District, Shenzhen, China